Posted on 06/17/2019
ISD's Grant and Tombaugh 2019 PASR Recipients

The Erie Chapter of the Pennsylvania Association of School Retirees (PASR) has awarded the Dr. Lauretta Woodson Recognition Award to Susan Grant (IES Kindergarten Teacher) and Brenda Tombaugh (IES Building Secretary) for their outstanding service to the Iroquois School District and the communities we serve.


Mrs. Grant and Mrs. Tombaugh received a certificate, medallion, and a pin, along with a one-hundred-dollar honorarium for recognition of their many years of excellent service to the district. IES Building Principal Brian Bronson and Superintendent Shane Murray attended the awards ceremony.


Mr. Murray is quoted as saying that “Mrs. Grant and Mrs. Tombaugh are two of the individuals that help make ISD a special place, due to their dedication to our students and their families.”

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.